Name Designation Organisation Barbara Ashworth Councillor Rossendale Councillor **Lorraine Beavers** LCC Damian Gallagher Officer **LCFT Gary Halsall** Officer LCC Jackie Hanson Officer **ELCCG** Heather Tierney-Moore Officer **LCFT** Nikki Hennessy Councillor LCC Yousuf Motala Councillor LCC Officer LCC Stasia Osiowy Officer **HENW** Mike Burgess Officer **LTHT Emma Harrison** John Caine Officer **WLCCG** Sue Prynn Councillor LCC Cynthia Dereli Councillor LCC Officer Jenny Martin Unison **Bill Winlow** Councillor LCC Louise Giles Officer **LTHT Gina Dowding** Councillor LCC Peter Tinson Officer **FWCCG** Alison Taylor Officer **FWCCG David Rigby** Officer **NWAS David Wilkinson** Officer **UHMBT** Karen Kyle Officer **UHMBT** Gertie Nicphilib Officer **UHMBT** Lizzie Collinge Councillor LCC Wendy Broadley Officer LCC **Garth Harbison** Officer LCC Roy Leeming Councillor Preston Mick Titherington Councillor South Ribble Gill Milward Officer LCC **David Smith** Councillor LCC Officer LCC **Nigel Sanderson** Councillor Margaret Brindle LCC Councillor Steve Holgate LCC Lucy Atkinson Officer STP team Gill Reynolds Officer Care Home **Charlotte Hammond** Officer LCC Wayne Blackburn Councillor Pendle **Matthew Tomlinson** Councillor LCC Mark Wardman Officer **LCFT** Karen Swindley Officer LTHT Adele Thornburn Officer **ELCCG** Jane Cass Officer **NHSE ELHT Kevin Moynes** Officer **Carl Crompton** Councillor LCC Liz Wilde Officer LCC Anne Cheetham Councillor LCC Officer Mike Kirby LCC Sue Proctor Officer LCC Sarah Seed Officer LCC